Fixture

 

printablefixture 

 

Round
DATE
OPPOSITION
VENUE
TIME
RESULT
PM1
Friday March 16
Collingwood
Holden Centre
7:00PM
 
PM2
Saturday March 24
North Melbourne
Arden Street
2:00PM
 
PM3
Friday March 30 Sandringham Piranha Park 12:00PM  
1
Sunday, April 8 
Casey Demons
Piranha Park
1:00PM
 
2
Saturday, April 14
Footscray
VU Whitten Oval
12:00PM
 
3
Saturday, April 21
Box Hill
Piranha Park
2:00PM
 
4
Sunday, April 29
North Melbourne
Piranha Park
1:00PM
 
5
Sunday, May 6 Williamstown Piranha Park 1:00PM  
6
Sunday, May 13
Frankston
Frankston Park
2:00PM
 
7
Saturday, May 19
Collingwood
Piranha Park
2:10PM
 
8
Saturday, May 26
Richmond
Swinburne Centre
10:45AM
 
Bye
10
Sunday, June 10 Essendon Windy Hill 12:00PM  
11
Saturday, June 16
Footscray
Piranha Park
2:00PM
 
12
Saturday, June 23
Casey Demons
Casey Fields
1:00PM
 
13
 Sunday, July 1 North Melbourne Avalon Airport Oval 11:00AM  
14
Saturday, July 7
Sandringham
Piranha Park
2:00PM
 
15
Sunday, July 15
Frankston
Piranha Park
2:00PM
 
16 
 Saturday, July 21
Port Melbourne
North Port Oval
2:00PM
 
Bye
 18
Saturday, August 4 
Werribee
Piranha Park
2:00PM
 
19
Saturday, August 11 
Northern Blues
Preston City Oval
2:00PM
 
20 
Sunday, August 19
Geelong
Piranha Park
1:00PM
 
 Bye