" /> Fixture - The Official Website of the Coburg Football Club

Fixture

VFL Practice Matches 2020

 

Game Date Opponent Venue Home/Away Time
1 Saturday 29th February Box Hill Highgate Recreation Reserve, Cragieburn Home 12:00pm
2 Friday 13th March Richmond Punt Road Away 6:30pm
3 Saturday 21st March Casey Demons Casey Fields Away 12:00pm

VFL Season 2020 Fixture

 

Round Date Opponent Venue Home/Away Time
1 Saturday 4th April Geelong GMHBA Stadium Away 4:00pm
2 Friday 10th April North Melbourne Arden Street Away 12:00pm
3 Bye
4 Sunday 26th April Sandringham Highgate Recreation Reserve, Cragieburn Home 11:45am
5 Saturday 2nd May Collingwood Mars Stadium, Ballarat Home 1:00pm
6 Sunday 10th May Frankston Skybus Stadium Away 2:00pm
7 Sunday 17th May Essendon Highgate Recreation Reserve, Cragieburn Home 2:00pm
8 Saturday 23rd May Werribee Avalon Airport Oval Away 2:00pm
9 Saturday 30th May Richmond Punt Road Away 10:30am
10 Bye
11 Saturday 13th June Footscray Whitten Oval Away 2:00pm
12 Saturday 20th June Northern Blues Highgate Recreation Reserve, Cragieburn Home 2:00pm
13 Saturday 27th June Williamstown MacPherson Park, Melton Home 1:00pm
14 Sunday 5th July Sandringham RSEA Park, Moorabbin Away 2:10pm
15 Sunday 12th July Frankston Highgate Recreation Reserve, Cragieburn Home 2:00pm
16 Saturday 18th July Casey Casey Fields Away 2:00pm
17 Bye
18 Sunday 2nd August Port Melbourne Preston City Oval Home 2:00pm
19 Saturday 8th August North Melbourne Avalon Airport Oval, Werribee Home 1:00pm
20 Saturday 15th August Collingwood Victoria Park Away 1:00pm
21 Saturday 22nd August Box Hill Highgate Recreation Reserve, Cragieburn Home 2:00pm