2022 List Change News

Our latest signings and departures will be kept up to date on this page – Keep up with the latest news on Coburg FC’s newest players.

RE-SIGNINGS FROM 2021: Peter McEvoy, Corey Ellis, Jack Maibaum, Harry Nolan, Ryan Sturgess, Tom Mckenzie, Ben Jepson, Nathan Howard, Braedyn Gillard, Josh D’Intinosante, Luke Nelson, Ben Reddick, Adam Swierzbiolek, Jesse Corigliano, Luke Bunker, Ryan Exon, Sam Lowson, Nathan Boucher, Liam Whelan, Aaron Clarke, Ben Overman, Charlie Thompson 


DEPARTURES FROM 2021: Mitch Podhajski (relocating to WA), Tye Browning, Nelson Lane, Tyson Old, Sam Clohesy, Kyle Galloway, Nathan Mullenger-McHugh, Sam Binion, Jackson Davies, Lochlan Dickson, Dinny Cleary and Jackson McDonald.