List Management & Coaching Update: Acknowledging the departures

As per our recent newsletter article, we have had some list changes made over recent days.

Pat Lawlor, Mitch Betson, Matthew Merlo, Darrean Wyatt, Tom Cleary, Jack James, Rhys Free, Dylan Tarczon, Lachlan Waite, Karl Brown, Chas Roberts, Cassidy Haberfield and George Romios have all moved on from the club.

From a Coaching and High Performance perspective, Paul Kennedy, Paul Dunn, Lachlan Waterman, Derek McConn and Johanna Cross have also moved on from the club.

The Coburg Football Club wish these players and staff all the very best for their future endeavors and thank them for their hard work and dedication to the club.