Club Executive Staff
General Manager Sebastian Spagnuolo
Football Department - Men's
Senior Coach Andrew Sturgess
Backline Coach Mark Hounslow
Midfield Coach Adrian Pilgrim
Forwards Coach Michael Still
Coaching Educator Brendan Murray
Development Coach Daniel Fiteni
Development Coach and Runner Justin Whitcher
Opposition Analyst Andrew Calleja
Football Operations Assistant Jarryd Molloy
Development Academy Facilitator Daniel Venditti
Football Analyst Team Leader Caleb Van Raay
Football Analyst Chris Zampaglione
Football Analyst Charlie Russo
Football Analyst Liam Dick
Football Analyst Steven Azzopardi
Football Analyst Johnson Chung
Football Analyst Jack Rawlings
High Performance Team - Men's
High Performance Manager Elliott Matthews
Head of Strength & Conditioning Ricki-Lee Martinuzzo
Rehabilitation Coach Sarah Furian
High Performance Analyst Brodie Lincoln-West
Strength and Conditioning Intern Andrew Benton
Sport Scientist and GPS analyst Kiara Gagliardi
Medical Team - Men's
Physiotherapist Jake D'Elia
Team Doctor Andrew Lu
Lead Trainer/Assistant Physiotherapist Karen Friesen
Sports Trainer Joseph Lumbes
Sports Trainer Mikaela Xiberras
Sports Trainer Sarah Arrowsmith
Sports Trainer Matt Goulas
Sports Trainer Giuseppe Raiti
Sports Trainer Talissa Ryrie
Sports Trainer Paris Tzimos
Sports Trainer Omar Masri
Provisional Psychologist Lauren Damos
Lead Dietitian Alexandra Baker
Assistant Dietician Melissa Jones
Water Carrier Kelly Masters
Water Carrier Spiro Foscolos
Water Carrier Mitch Tucker
Matchday Staff - Men's
Property Manager Nick Duryea
Timekeeper Gilbert Northrop
Talent Identification - Men's
Talent ID Co-Ordinator Adrian Dixon
Talent ID Officer Andrew Baker
Talent ID Officer Rhys Bloomfield
Talent ID Officer Damian Formoso
Talent ID Officer Blake Salmon
Talent ID Officer Julian Demarco
Football Department - Women's
Senior Coach Liam Cavanagh
Backline Coach Jessie Chester
Midfield Coach Blake Wadley
Forwards Coach Adrian Minniti
Head of Player Development Ruzena May
Team Manager Stephanie Pavey
High Performance Team - Women's
High Performance Manager Hugh Mason
Strength and Conditioning Coach Jasmine Sweeney
Strength and Conditioning Intern Jeremy Duiker
Player Wellbeing Officer James Ryan
Vision and Data Lead James Pingiaro
Vision and Data Declan Noronha
Talent ID Officer James Halley
Sports Trainer
Sports Trainer
Club Administration and Media Team
Club Administration Assistant Gilbert Northrop
Grants Officer Jennifer Stokes
Corporate Partnerships Assistant Laura Asciak
Corporate Partnerships Assistant Natahlia Moharram
Corporate Partnerships Assistant Phillip Pettinella
Corporate Partnerships Assistant Zac Dower
Membership Assistant Will Sedawie
Media Team Leader Marcus Scuotto
Media Team Member Alastair Youssef
Media Team Member Nick Galea
Media Team Member Daniel Atamian
Media Team Member Julia Montesano
Media Team Member Matthew Asciak
Media Team Member Quinn Deluca
Media Team Member Daniel Foley
Media Team Member Sinclair Brand
Media Team Member Joab Graybrook
Club Photographer Eleanor Armstrong
Junior Football
Junior Football Co-Ordinator Angela Livingstone
Phone: 0434 208 354
Email: juniorfootball@coburgfc.com.au
Auskick Co-Ordinator TBC: please send an expression of interest regarding the vacant position to s.spagnuolo@coburgfc.com.au